Staff & Services

Harlandale Elementary Gifted and Talented Program 2018-2019
IF YOUR CAMPUS IS... THEN YOUR GT SERVICE DAY IS...
Caroll Bell
Mondays
Schulze
Gilbert
Tuesdays
Gillette
Morrill
Bellaire
Wednesdays
Collier
Stonewall
Columbia Heights
Thursdays
Rayburn
Wright
Adams
Fridays
Vestal
IF YOU ARE A... THEN YOUR GT DESTINATION IS... AND YOUR TEACHER IS... EMAIL
1st or 2nd Grade Monolingual Student Carroll Bell Kimberly Chason kimberly.chason@harlandale.net
1st or 2nd Grade Dual Language Student Gillette Vanessa Huerta vanessa.huerta@harlandale.net
3rd or 4th Grade Monolingual Student Bellaire Veronica Esparza maria.esparza@harlandale.net
3rd or 4th Grade Dual Language Student Columbia Heights Silvia Juarez-Trujillo silvia.juareztrujillo@harlandale.net
5th Grade Student Schulze Juanita Oropesa juanita.oropesa@harlandale.net


PROGRAMA DE DOTADOS Y TALENTOSO DE HARLANDALE 2018-2019
SI VAS A ESTA ESCUELA... ENTONCES TU DIA...
Carroll Bell
LUNES
Schulze
Gilbert
MARTES
Gillette
Morrill
Bellaire
MIERCOLES
Collier
Stonewall
Columbia Heights
JUEVES
Rayburn
Wright
Adams
VIERNES
Vestal
SI ERES UN ESTUDIANTE DE... ENTONCES TU DESTINO DE DOTADOS Y TALENTOSOS ES... Y TU MAESTRA ES... SU CORREO ELECTRONICO
1ero y 2ndo grado regular Carroll Bell Kimberly Chason kimberly.chason@harlandale.net
1ero y 2ndo grado bilingüe Bellaire Vanessa Huerta vanessa.huerta@harlandale.net
3ero y 4to grado regular Gillette Veronica Esparza maria.esparza@harlandale.net
3ero y 4to grado bilingüe Columbia Heights Silvia Juarez Trujillo silvia.juareztrujillo@harlandale.net
5to grado Schulze Juanita Oropesa juanita.oropesa@harlandale.net


GIFTED AND TALENTED DEPARTMENT FACILITATORS
Sonia Cuellar 210-989-4487 sonia.cuellar@harlandale.net
Charles Hernandez 210-989-4368 charles.hernandez@harlandale.net


Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004-2018 Education Web Hosting & Content Management Solutions